top

Achievement Liaison Program

Achievement Liason Picture Utilizing funds from the American Recovery and Reinvestment Act, the Caesar Rodney School District has assigned one teacher at each school to serve as the Achievement Liaison teacher (ALT). This position supports our schools in achieving/maintaining a Superior School status. The ALT works with all stakeholders to set goals and provide assistance to promote student achievement, teacher quality, and parent involvement.

Check out our Flickr Gallery of Pictures!

School Achievement Liason Teacher Email Address
Allen Frear Elementary Julie Walls
julie.walls@cr.k12.de.us
W.R. Brown Elementary Wendy Schachte wendy.schachte@cr.k12.de.us
McIlvaine Early Childhood Center Melanie Day melanie.day@cr.k12.de.us
W.B. Simpson Elementary Tobi Paige tobi.paige@cr.k12.de.us
Star Hill Elementary Barbara Miklus barbara.miklus@cr.k12.de.us
N.H. Stokes Elementary Kellie Rogers kellie.rogers@cr.k12.de.us
Welch Elementary Misty Yencer  misty.yencer@cr.k12.de.us
Dover Air Base Middle Kathy DeLong kathy.delong@cr.k12.de.us
Fifer Middle School Lisa Wilt lisa.wilt@cr.k12.de.us
Postlethwait Middle School Michelle Sell michelle.sell@cr.k12.de.us
Caesar Rodney High School Tracey Gross tracey.gross@cr.k12.de.us

bottom