top

Department of Instruction Contact Information

Name Position Email AddressPhone Number
Dr. Lou Ann Carlson Assistant Superintendent/Director of Instruction louann.carlson@cr.k12.de.us(302) 697-2173 x148
Christine Alois Supervisor of Instruction christine.alois@cr.k12.de.us(302) 697-2173 x148
Dr. Scott Lykens Supervisor of Instruction scott.lykens@cr.k12.de.us(302) 697-2173 x148
Dr. Janice Parsons Supervisor of Instruction janice.parsons.@cr.k12.de.us(302) 697-2173 x148
Denise Brosius English Language Arts Resource Teacher 3-5 denise.brosius@cr.k12.de.us(302) 697-2173 x139
Mimi MacPherson English Language Arts Resource Teacher PK-2 mary.macpherson@cr.k12.de.us(302) 697-2173 x138
Eric Shane Mathematics Resource Teacher  eric.shane@cr.k12.de.us(302) 697-2173 x162
Carrie Bush Intructional Technology Resource Teacher carolyn.bush@cr.k12.de.us(302) 697-2173 x129
Shari Galgano Intructional Technology Resource Teacher shari.galgano@cr.k12.de.us(302) 697-2173 x133
Patricia Everett Secretary to Instruction patricia.everett@cr.k12.de.us(302) 697-2173 x148

bottom